Reviews

I truly appreciate it when people do good work. In this case, I just felt that I had to write to you and tell you that I appreciate the professionalism that the plumbing technician you sent over to solve my clogged sink problem showed. He saw the problem and knew what to do immediately. He was also able to complete the job in under two hours. While he was at it, he was careful to keep the noise to a minimum and cleaned up after the work was done. After witnessing first hand the standard of work that you guys deliver, I have made up my mind that in future, if I face any plumbing problems, I will call WaterWork plumbing.

WaterWork Plumbing
WaterWork Plumbing WaterWork Plumbing 22 reviews WaterWork Plumbing on Yelp
1049 Hilton
Ferndale, MI 48220

+1-248-542-8022

Ryan M.'s Review Ryan M.
5 Stars

Around May of 2014, we had some backup issues at our Ferndale home. When the sump pump ran, water could not evacuate out the main drain as fast as the pump...

Read Full Review

WaterWork Plumbing
Reviewed from Google

5 out of 5 stars

Tyler Yerby

5 out of 5 stars

posted 4 months ago

The main line was backing up in our basement. it was our daughters first birthday the next day, with over 50 people coming over. i called on a saturday afternoon and someone was here within a hour and a half. they arrived fast, did the job fast and at a great rate for such a short notice. we will now be able to enjoy our daughter's first birthday without worrying about sewage in the basement. thanks for your help, especially dave.

thanks again,
the yerbys

Don Cohen

5 out of 5 stars

posted 5 months ago

Bill arrived on time (actually, early). he was pleasant and courteous. he proceeded to explain his plan of action. he then tested several items to confirm that work was needed. he proceeded to do the needed work in a professional manner. when finished, he cleaned up. bill thoroughly reviewed the invoice so that i understood what i was being charged for. i would highly recommend waterwork plumbing.

Susan Koerber Com

5 out of 5 stars

posted 5 months ago

David g. Was very thorough in making sure he knew what the problem was before he recommended cleaning the main drain. Sure enough there were roots in the line and after the cleaning out my toilet no longer bubbles when i run the washing machine!

  • Overall A
  • Price A
  • Quality A
  • Responsiveness A
  • Punctuality A
  • Professionalism A

Work Completed: January 12, 2015

Called Waterworks after having them snake my drain once before. I have always had to do it yearly because of roots but this time, just 3 months later the drain in the basement was backing up. I knew it wasn’t good. Called on a Sunday and they said they could come out the next day…Read More

  • Overall A
  • Price A
  • Quality A
  • Responsiveness A
  • Punctuality A
  • Professionalism A

Work Completed: November 18, 2014

Responsive to my inquiry. Agreed to meet at the time that was convenient for me. Communicated with me by cell prior to arrival. Worked fast. Took care to keep things clean, and cleaned up after the work. Honored online coupon. I couldn’t be happier, and would definitely hire again.

  • Overall A
  • Price A
  • Quality A
  • Responsiveness A
  • Punctuality A
  • Professionalism A

Work Completed: August 27, 2014

We are buying a house with a 300-year-old tree in the back. We were concerned that there was a risk of the roots encroaching on the sewer line. He arrived on time, told us how the procedure worked, and invited us down to look at the line as he inspected it. We had a few questions about plumbing in the home, and potential problems that could arise. He was friendly, professional, and knowledgable. The price was more than fair. We will definitely call Waterwork when we have plumbing concerns in the future.

WaterWork Plumbing

5.0 out of 5 stars

Robert B.
Robert B.
posted 2 months ago

5 out of 5 stars

Called Waterworks after having them snake my drain once before. I have always had to do it yearly because of roots but this time, just 3 months later the drain in the basement was backing up. I knew it wasn't good. Called on a Sunday and they said they could come out the next day. I had to work but had someone else in the house and they kept me up to date over the phone and explained that the drain was blocked far out towards the main line and only a 6 inch blade could clear it up. Unfortunately with the old style construction of a 1950s house, the trap did not allow for this. They had to break concrete in the basement to install a new straight style trap. Turns out the old trap had pretty much also disintegrated. They did all the work in about 8 hours THAT SAME MONDAY (crazy fast, right???), poured new concrete and cleaned up too! Put down tarps through the house so that the snowy slushy day didnt track in mud everywhere. The guys were very knowledgeable and had genuine excitement about their jobs so you knew they were going to do a good job. You can't ask for more! Very satisfied and would call back!

Lisa M.
Lisa M.
posted 1 year ago

5 out of 5 stars

Professional & affordable

After numerous attempts to unclog my bathroom sink, I decided to research a professional for help. I called the company based off of the reviews and comments. The office staff was pleasant to deal with and sent a service tech to my home. Within 10 minutes of Patricks arrival he had the bathroom sink snaked, unplugged and re-sealed the sink, all under an hour, and best of all there was no mess for me to clean up. Professional and affordable. I will definitely use Waterworks again and already have recommended this company to anyone who is seeking a professional!

Juliemae
Juliemae
posted 3 years ago

5 out of 5 stars

If you ever need plumbing services, this is the place to call. I chose Waterwork Plumbing based on the good reviews I saw and I was not let down. I was very impressed. I called in the morning and David, the plumber, arrived promptly in the afternoon. He worked very hard and fixed the problem after an hour. He was very honest, very nice, and did a great job. He charged much less than what I expected. He gave a discount too (a coupon on their website). He left the work area very clean and neat. I will definitely use Waterwork Plumbing again if I need plumbing services.

jbidigare
jbidigare
posted 3 years ago

5 out of 5 stars

Professional & honest. Great company! Was able to fix a problem in one short trip that a previous plumber couldn't after two long trips out to my home. The Waterwork plumber showed up on time, did a great job, cleaned up everything and didn't overcharge us (like the other company did). If we ever need a plumber again, I am going to call Waterwork from now on!

AHeler
AHeler
posted 3 years ago

5 out of 5 stars

Great! Dave was on time, throughly explained what needed to be done, did the work and then cleaned up the work area. His price was more than fair. It was a refreshing professional experience. I would recommend him in a minute!

Check at the great coupons we have to offer

Like us or shares us to access the coupons. Then just click on the coupon for printing!

You have seen the reviews we really are that awesome get in touch!

Get in touch